SCLLN PDD October 19th

Please join us on Friday, October 19th (Click here for the Registration Form). As you know, when CLA is in Southern California, we try to work around their schedule and location. Last year, in conjunction with the CLA annual conference, we met in lovely Pasadena. This year, PDD will be in lovely Huntington Beach–Surf City, USA.  If you would like help with overnight accommodations, please contact Amy Crepeau @ 714/375-5014 for some suggestions.

If you have any questions, please contact anyone on the SCLLN board. Thanks for your continued interest in the success of our network.

Sincerely,

SCLLN Board of Directors

Amy Crepeau, Huntington Beach, ACrepeau@surfcity-hb.org

Bill Byrne, Burbank, bbyrne@ci.burbank.ca.us

Cherall Weiss, Newport Beach, cweiss@newportbeachca.gov

Diane Moseley, Huntington Beach, diane.moseley@surfcity-hp.org

Lilly Jimenez, Covina, ljimenez@ci.covina.ca.us

Nancy Norcross, READ/San Diego, nnorcross@sandiego.gov

Tangela Ashe, READ/Orange County, Tangela.Ashe@occr.ocgov.com

This entry was posted in - Archived Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.